Tattoos: The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly

17 11 2008

I got a new tattoo yesterday with my best friend Dan at True Blue Tattoo which was done by a good friend of mine, Benny Smalls. I’ve had tattoo fever since I was 13, but now that I have an arm tattoo I have pretty much sealed my bare arms’ fate into being covered eventually. Well at least one of them anyway. I thought I would share some photos of fake, real, bad, good tattoos:

1. Will Ferrell as Elf

2. Scarlett Johansson

3. Josh Hartnett (I’m sorry, but he’s nasty)

4. Jack Black

5. Jennifer Love Hewitt

6. Eve

7. Antonio Banderas and Nasty McGee

8. Rihanna

9. Jessica Alba

10. This print is actually hanging up in True Blue’s shop.

11. Tattoo angel chick

12. Last but not least, my friendship tattoo! It says “DK” in the banner. And yeah, it’s a shitty Photobooth picture from my Mac…

~Kiki


Actions

Information

Leave a comment